Corporate Headquarters

PO Box 247
110 South Main Street
Upsala, MN, 56384

Telephone: (320) 573-2468
Facsimile: (320) 573-2469

To send an email to our auction staff e-mail: Auction@SchultzAuctioneers.com

To send an email to our real estate staff e-mail: RealEsate@SchultzAuctioneers.com

To contact a specific member of our staff, use the contact information below:
Mike Schultz, CAI
President, Auctioneer, REALTOR
(320) 232-0850 or Mike@SchultzAuctioneers.com

Jan Schultz
Vice President, Auctioneer, Broker, REALTOR
(320) 232-0022 or Jan@SchultzAuctioneers.com

Jim & Sally Waltman
REALTORS and Appraisers
(320) 547-2440 or Waltman@SchultzAuctioneers.com                                                                                                            Jim: (320) 630-9620                                                                                                                                                                     Sally: (320) 290-8424

Matt Schultz, BAS
Auctioneer
(651) 335-6364 or Matt@SchultzAuctioneers.com

Isaac Schultz
Auctioneer, Online Bidding Technician
(320) 232-0855 or Isaac@SchultzAuctioneers.com

To learn more about a specific member of our staff, including additional support staff, visit the About Us page for information.